4-H Awards

4-H Awards are given out annually to some of the top 4-H’ers in Runnels County. 4-H’ers can only receive each award once.  Record Books are required to be submitted in order to be eligible for these awards.

4-H’ers can apply for:

Gold Star – Senior 4-Her

Silver Star – Intermediate 4-H’er

Bronze Star – Junior 4-H’er

Requirements for Gold Star

2023 Awards Application

Comments are closed.